Night Verses      

From The Gallery Of Sleep

This Bundle Includes:
From The Gallery Of Sleep CD

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date6
Instant Tracks "Infinity Beach", "Copper Wasp", "Vice Wave", "Vantablonde" and "Phoenix IV: Levitation" delivered at the time of purchase

Track List
Copper Wasp
Trading Shadows
Vice Wave
No Moon
Glitch In The You I Thought I Knew
Harmonic Sleep Engine
Phoenix IV: Levitation
Infinity Beach

Album Release Date Is June 29th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Equal Vision Records ID: 271867 Catalog ID: 3772 SKU: NGVRFROMCD-DL Created: 5/30/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.